Casa de Bandini Clients Reviews


—————————- Original Message —————————-
Subject: Re: [Fwd: Re: TOMMOROWS EVENT]
From: “Maria Carrillo” <maria@carrillonsons.com>
Date: Mon, April 10, 2017 12:21 pm
To: “Ingrid Loreto”
————————————————————————–

Hi Ingrid
thank you so much for everything, you and your staff were amazing, you all helped make my dads birthday extra special, I will definitely keep you in mind for any future events in North County Again, Thank you!!


—————————- Original Message —————————-
Subject: RE: November 12th event
From: “Linda Friedman” <lindavfriedman@gmail.com> Date: Mon, November 14, 2016 6:49 am
To: “‘Ingrid Loreto'” <iloreto@casadebandini.com>
————————————————————————–

You are welcome – the event was fun and I must tell you that Roy was AWESOME – one of the best service providers I have EVER dealt with – I cant remember the bartenders name but he was wonderful as well – thanks for helping make a great memory!
Linda Friedman
PLEASE NOTE NEW ADDRESS
LindaVFriedman@gmail.com


—————————- Original Message —————————-
Subject: Re: Leah’s Retirement Event, October 10th
From: “Leah Kahn”
Date: Sun, October 11, 2015 6:27 pm
To: “Ingrid Loreto”
————————————————————————–

Hi Ingrid,
I can’t think you and your team enough for the fabulous event. The food was absolutely delicious and presented in such a beautifully aesthetic way, it was so impressive. The bartender was very solicitous as were all of your staff. The intimacy of the patio setting & the lovely atmosphere made for a wonderful evening.
Thank you again for welcoming us to your “Casa” and facilitating a fantastic event for my guests.
Leah
Sent from my iPhone


Subject: RE: Retirement Party on 3/22 in the evening
From: “Liz Bergheimer” <liz@primesource1.com> Date: Mon, March 23, 2015 12:51 pm
To: “‘Ingrid Loreto'”

Ingrid,
Thank you for making our retirement party a smooth event. Everyone enjoyed themselves and the food and service was over the top. Our friends were so impressed with the venue and service that they vowed to have their own events there. Nothing like making a great impression.

Thanks again,

Liz and Dave Bergheimer

Good Evening Ingrid,

John and I just want to thank you again for all the efforts of you and your team last night. We had a wonderful time. You were such a pleasure to work with. You and your team were attentive, professional and courteous.
The food was delicious too! We had a great company event and you all helped to make it so.

We really appreciate it 🙂

THANK YOU!!
Michele D.

Mike & Irene C.
Highland, CA

Teryn was so attentive and made us feel special as did Courtney who seated us and gave us the warmest welcome! I Diane! We love Casa de Bandini!

Linda E.
Cypress, CA

We wish we lived closer! We love the restaurant and the food. Thank you for the gluten free menu!

Jim & Catherin.
Poway, CA

My carne asada burrito was the best, very hot, temp, quantity & beef was great!

Luis G.
Fallbrook, CA

Tracy is the best server we have had in our life. We eat out 99.9 of the time and never had this kind of services.

Lina T.
San Diego, CA

Miguel was excellent, and the time was very fun. Our service was very beautiful. Thank you!

Natalie G.
Escondido, CA

I asked to David to talk with my kids in Spanish, he was so nice and friendly. Awesome service!

Romy V.
Carlsbad, CA

We do “date day” every Saturday and come here. Great food, Excellent service, LOVE the musicians who play music. We love it.

Lori R.
Irvine, CA

We held a rehearsal dinner at Casa de Bandini the night before our son’s wedding. It was better than I expected. The patio was beautiful. Our guests raved about the food. It was plentiful and delicious. The mariachi band was an added bonus.
Ingrid helped with the planning and was wonderful to work with.
I highly recommend this restaurant for dinner and/or for private events

Please click here to see detail about this Testimonial

Ms. Powers.

My wife and I are frequent customers of your Carlsbad restaurant as we live nearby in Encinitas.

Please click here to see detail about this Testimonial

We always bring our family, friends and out of town guests there and we always have a great experience. In fact, my family had a surprise retirement party for me there. It’s kind of cool to walk in and people know my name!

I just wanted to briefly share our last visit with you. With little notice (two days) I had to arrange for a retirement dinner for a party of fourteen on Saturday night. I went there on Thursday afternoon to check on the reservation process. There were two large banquets booked already and it didn’t look good. Just then your manager Gilbert Gastelum came up to the front desk to answer the phone and he saw me.

We spoke briefly and he asked If he could help. The hostess showed him the book and he said don’t worry he would make it happen, so they put It In the book!

From the minute our group walked in your people bent over backwards to accommodate us.

Yvette, our favorite, immediately arranged for chips and salsa in the bar and started taking our drink orders and she wasn’t even our waitress! When we sat down, Melissa was our waitress.

We remember her from her first night on the job. She had her usual great attitude and smile and did a splendid job. Eloy and Shehila in the bar also contributed to our great time because we were the last ones there!

Please pass this on to them all. Your crew went above and beyond and provided our group with a really fun night. Congratulations to you as we for assembling such a wonderful staff.

Sincerely,

Dr.Joseph G.
San Diego, CA

1999 were my Mom and brother in Casa de Bandini in Old Town. Today, found it accidently. I’m so delighted. The house has power. Thank you. Love

Dillian M.
San Diego, CA

We visit here for a long time from San Diego. We love this place and the food. Thank you!

Blade D.
Cardiff, CA

Juan was efficient and very nice. Happy at his work.

Diego V.
Vista, CA

Awesome job and very nice. Always have a smile on his face. We spent a peaceful moment!

Gladys F.
San Diego, CA

Our waiter above and beyond to provide us with outstanding, friendly service.

Peterson
Vista, CA

Victor was friendly, polite and went out of his way to make our visit enjoyable

Esther R.
Vista, CA

Yvette is the best in North County

Angela M.
Vista, CA

Tracy was excellent in her service, knowledgeable & attitude

Terri B.
Vista, CA

Great hostess also Daniella

Ms.Cal M.
San Marcos, CA

Lisa is sooo pleasant & cute too!

Jon R.
Carlsbad, CA

Perfect, fast, polite & courteous

Martini.
Carlsbad, CA

Your water was tasty, the ambience was so nice, I am glad to visit here!

Jim V.
San Diego, CA

DENISSE IS A HUGE ASSET!

From: Greg Lefevre
To: customerservice@casadebandini.com
Cc: ggastelum@casadebandini.com
Sent: Wednesday, July 03, 2013 9:46 AM
Subject: Dinner for NINE !

Dear Diane,
A short note to say what a wonderful experience our families had at Casa de Bandini this Sunday.
Excellent service, delicious food.
Our Server Yvette was beyond superb, making all feel welcome.
Our dinner came quickly and was nearly perfect: of nine orders (nearly all with some customization) only one had a difference in elements from the order and then only a minor one.
We declined Yvette’s immediate offer to correct.
The ambience, the setting (patio) the secondary staff, the entertainers all made for a most pleasant evening and the perfect conclusion to a rich family weekend.
We have already told our friends of our delightful experience and look forward to our next visit.

Did I say excellent service?

We told your staff how much we enjoyed our time at Casa de Bandini. Feel free to pass on our compliments as well.

Sincerely,

Greg and Deb Lefevre

From: Lauryn Sherman Ljsherm@gmail.com

Message Body:
Hi Casa De Bandini Staff,

I wanted to write you all a complement for the service I received last
week at dinner.

Some friends were town from far away who wanted a good Mexican Food
experience. My family has always loved Casa de Bandini, so I invited them
there.

We had an excellent dinner. Arni was our waiter–he did an excellent job!
The food came out quickly and was perfect (thank you to the kitchen
staff).

Thank you so much for so many repeated excellent dining experiences. I am
grateful for the gluten-free menu too–this is one of the few places I can
come often and feel comfortable.

Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,

Lauryn Sherman

Rosa K.
San Diego, CA

Jose was so accommodating & good natured.

S.Googins.
San Diego, CA

We will come again!

Carol M.
Carlsbad, CA

WELL TRAINED. Everything was great !

Dianne R.
Carlsbad, CA

Dennise is the best waitress we have had here.!

Albert G.
Carlsbad, CA

Jose is an excellent waiter & has focus in his work. Everything is good.

Kellee S.
Oceanside, CA

Jose L. was awesome.!

Dante H.
Carlsbad, CA

I often come to Casa Bandini because I can relax and enjoy my dinner in a happy atmosphere.

Vicky Z.
Encinitas, CA

I love Jose, he is super.!

Zari J.
Vista, CA

Arnie was extremely attentive and had refill constantly.He was prompt and friendly. EXCELLENT SERVER.!

Hardy.
Vista, CA

Birthday? I hope so! Margaritas ho la la!

Barbara J.
Carlsbad, CA

Best waitress, fun and knowledgeable. Thank you Tracy

Bill N.
Encinitas, CA

Alejandro is fabulous and so courteous. You have lucky to have him.

Pat N.
San Diego, CA

Great service, beautiful music, good ambience, keep it up!

Shirley C.
San Diego, CA

Your servers are joyful people.

Scott B.
Carlsbad, CA

Our server Melissa was great ! Attentive and polite!

Celeste R.
Oceanside, CA

Lauren was amazing. Fantastic job.

Brenda J.
Oceanside, CA

Everything was perfect, my tropical salad was delicious!

Louis H.
Carlsbad, CA

David made great suggestions and altered the dish for me slightly. He did an excellent job.

Jennifer.
Carlsbad, CA

Jennifer did a great job filling up our waters.

Mc Q.
Vista, CA

We love it here Birthday-? Surprise

Helen G.
La Mesa, CA

We were very impressed with everything.

Thomas H.
San Diego, CA

Marvelous attitude & great service. I can’t wait to come back.

Dinnora L.
Vista, CA

It was great and I love the atmosphere.

Mat.
Vista, CA

Very nice job, you did it great !

Lily c.
Fallbrook, CA

Jessica made dining help more than just a pleasure.

Claudia.
Carlsbad, CA

Miguel was very knowledgeable of the menu and was able to accommodate us well.

Maggy N.
San Diego, CA

Please bring back taco feast !!

Angel R.
San Diego, CA

The margarita was the best I’ve had.!

Oliver O.
Ottawa, ON

Wonderful suggestions, attentive service. We had a great experience.!

Aruko R.
Encinitas, CA

Tostada come in a flour shell. I always order it that way, Delicious!

Scott B.
Carlsbad, CA

Melissa is very sweet & great server.

Melani B.
Carlsbad, CA

Monday Musicians TINKU the best. We visit on mondays to hear them. They are excellent. Please have TINKU play more often!

Gerda M.
San Marcos, CA

WE WILL BE BACK, VERY GOOD DINNER.

Ruth N.
San Diego, CA

Gabriel was the best server. He is wonderful!

Barbara I.
Escondido, CA
06/15/2014

Salvador is fabulous as managers. He is friendly and also helps us when we need him. Thank you!

Cheryl P.
Temecula, CA
05/10/2014

He did a great job. He was very friendly. Thank you Miguel for the excellent service gave to us! The new healthy menu items wonderful!

Kathy B.
San Diego, CA
05/07/2014

Lisa was the best server we have had at all of the restaurants that we have visited. Wonderful!

Cheryl P.
Temecula, CA
05/10/2014

Yvette is very personable and honest. We enjoy our servers when they attempt to get to know their customers, Thank you!

Linda Douglas.
San Marcos, CA
05/03/2014

I will ask for Yvette in the future. She remembers every thing. Good personality. Excellent service

Chuck & Mimi.
Encinitas, CA
04/29/2014

The food was delicious. Thank you Diane! Keep up the good work

N. G.
Valley Center, CA
04/27/2014

Very good, pleasant experience! Melissa was great. Amazing place and atmosphere!

Keith & Linda D.
Solana Beach, CA
03/31/2014

Staff was excellent, friendly and very nice. Pleasant service, Thank you Jose for our beautiful experience!

Nancy
San Diego, CA
03/31/2014

Gabriel was very knowledgeable and cute. Excellent service and food. Beautiful place for share with family and friends!

David M.
Temecula, CA
03/17/2014

Martin was a great server, great personality, friendly, great professionalism. We will ask for him next time!

Ron J.
Fallbrook, CA
02/26/2014

Best service we have had in along time, you are doing a great job. Thank you everybody!

Cathy D.
San Diego, CA
02/22/2014

Thank you for remember my birthday. We spend a beautiful time with the family in special days.

Jen S.
Santee, CA
02/21/2014

Miguel was wonderful!!! Great service and ambience. Beautiful décor and place, congratulations.

Cindy M.
Encinitas, CA
02/18/2014

Vanessa was so nice! Great service from she and Ernesto. My carnitas and soup were great.

Lea S.
Oceanside, CA
02/18/2014

Victor was charming, he made our meal a delight. Excellent guacamole and chips, delicious!

Leslie
Fallbrook, CA
02/14/2014

Great food, great service and great atmosphere. You are awesome!

Jeft C.
Encinitas, CA
02/09/2014

Vanessa was perfect!! Juan is awesome too! My breakfast machaca, eggs and chorizo… mmmm !

Margie
Makawao, HI
02/07/2014

Nancy was great making sure everything was alright. She was filling our water often. We love the mariachi music.

Annie R.
San Marcos, CA
02/01/2014

a big part of the enjoyment of our meals here is your wait staff. Staff was knowledgeable and nice. Victor was fabulous!

Jessica R.
San Diego, CA
01/21/2013

Tracy was very pleasant and personable. She made our experience amazing

Dean S.
Carlsbad, CA
01/22/2013

Treated kindly & addressed concerns. I was happy with my chicken fajitas

Trish C.
Carlsbad, CA
01/18/2013

My parents come here all the time. we love this restaurant

Mike S.
San Diego, CA
01/18/2013

As always great food and service. Al is great!!!

Alexa
Carlsbad, CA
12/30/2013

Best meal I have had here. Thank you Casa de Bandini

John C.
San Diego, CA
12/04/2013

Server was efficient and charming, no need to do better. Absolutely great

Eleni S.
San Diego, CA
12/04/2013

Love the Christmas décor! Candles, lights, colors & atmosphere were amazing

Cindy R
Carlsbad, CA
11/26/2013

Loved James, the HARDEST WORKER. He is an awesome employee. We love him.

Nancy A.
Ocean Side, CA
11/13/2013

Kate was very nice and helpful, great waitress. Very friendly. Everything was great!

Carolyn C.
Encinitas, CA
11/06/2013

My Canadian guests who don’t care for Mexican food LOVED IT! THANKS!

Margaret F.
Oceanside, CA
11/06/2013

Always being out of town guests, Thanks for Carlsbad location” love it!

Maria Vero M.
Encinitas, CA
10/28/2013

Blanca took care for us. We asked her for veggies and blue chips, delicious!

Maria Vero M.
Encinitas, CA
10/28/2013

I really like everything , the food was great

Margaret O.
Hemet, CA
10/20/2013

We will be back and bring my family.

Donna G.
Oceanside, CA
10/11/2013

GREAT PLACE, Very beautiful, delicious and confortable.

John W.
Carlsbad, CA
10/10/2013

This is one of our favorite restaurant! You do fine

Merry V.
Oceanside, CA
10/09/2013

Everything about it was excellent

Sandi W.
Vista, CA
10/09/2013

You all are amazing servers. You did an amazing job, could not be better!

Roger N,
Oceanside, CA
10/09/2013

HOW LONG I HAD THIS COMMENT CARD RELATIONSHIP WHITH YOU? 40 YEARS! IN CASA DE PICO OLD TOWN. SHIELA WAS GREAT, FOOD WAS TOO! HAVEN’T BEEN TO SOL Y MAR YET. GILBERT JUST CAME OVER SAID HELLO. NICE WE MISS ZULI IN OLD TOWN.

Patty L.
Encinitas, CA
10/08/2013

Jose was very friendly, polite, helpful and knowledgeable about gluten food menu. He made every effort to make sure we were satisfied!

Jan G.
South Lake Tahoe, CA
10/04/2013

We had to order our meals especially due to allergies. Daniela was wonderful and checked often to make sure every thing ok.

Becky C.
Vista, CA
09/28/2013

Yummy margaritas! Awesome service! Very nice relaxed atmosphere!

Lindsay P.
Vista, CA
09/26/2013

We had a group of 20 that grew to 24. You are great staff

Michael & Michele
San Diego, CA
09/20/2013

Gabriel is knowledgeable, attentive and easy going. It’s a genuine pleasure to have him as our waiter

Dave & Judy N.
Boerne, TX
09/06/2013

We love Casa de Bandini & have been a regular for over 30 Years.

Bill & Anna B.
Hampton, NH
09/03/2013

The ambience, people and food are supreme!!! Keep doing what you have doing!

Mary C.
Chula Vista, CA
09/01/2013

Filberto is terrific waiter. In general, this location hires very well. Staff is terrific as well!

Jordan S.
Encinitas, CA
08/30/2013

Our server Melissa added to our dining experience. Melissa is the best server we have hade to date.

Jordan
Encinitas, CA
08/28/2013

Gabriel was very thoughtful, patient, and was so so sweet.

Linda G.
Carlsbad, CA
08/26/2013

Gabrielle was extremely attentive. She went out of his way to find a table away from the music. Thank you!!!

Esperanza
Chula Vista, CA
08/25/2013

Excellent food and service, keep doing that you do, awesome!!!

Sue L.
Oceanside, CA
08/24/2013

WE WERE ONLY STOPPING FOR DRINKS. EVERYTHING IS GREAT!

Caitlyn L.
Carlsbad, CA
08/22/2013

Amazing service, great food & excellent service

Devin D.
Vista, CA
08/20/2013

Great service!!! All staff was amazing

Claude & Ruth
Carlsbad, CA
08/20/2013

Excellent!!! Keep Jose on the job!

Many C.
Encinitas, CA
08/19/2013

Thank you for relocating to Carlsbad.

Molly
La Jolla, CA
08/19/2013

The hostess Lisa was terrific!

Ferrer F.
San Diego, CA
08/18/2013

Diego also served me. He is excellent too!!!

Alexis S.
Carlsbad, CA
08/16/2013

We got special service, Melody was very attentive, and helped me pick what to order. She was very nice and always had a smile! We look forward to coming back!

Megan A.
San Diego, CA
08/16/2013

Melody is a true gem! 10 stars! She’s pleasant to look at too! Everything was perfect!

Allie L.
Bothell, WA
08/15/2013

Amazing service and food, I wish this restaurant was in Seattle.

Kimberly H.
Vista, CA
08/15/2013

VERY ATTENTIVE, POLITE & FRIENDLY. QUICK, KIND & KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Villegas L.
Oceanside, CA
08/15/2013

Best Mexican Food in Town!!!

Billy C.
Chico, CA
08/07/2013

Excellent !!! My son had fun! Did awesome job

David & Barbara & Mitolell
Murrieta, CA
08/07/2013

Violeta is great !!!

Gerry S.
San Marcos, CA
07/28/2013

SERVER PLEASANT, HELPFUL AND RESPONSIVE. SERVICE IS EXCELLENT!

Penny C.
San Diego, CA
07/27/2013

YVETTE TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF US & HELPED ENSURE AN EXCELLENT MEAL!

Jeanette S.
Melville, NY
07/27/2013

They were so accommodating and helping me select my food because of allergies food

Steve P.
Covina, CA
07/21/2013

Everything was perfect. Thank you Yvette for such great friendly service

Sekki P.
San Diego, CA
07/18/2013

Very pleasant person. Thank you Thomas!

Daniel S.
Chino Hills, CA
07/18/2013

Our server Jose was outstanding!

Gary S.
Hopatcong, NJ
07/14/2013

Food great, service wonderful!

Alynn R.
San Diego, CA
07/14/2013

Sheila is very attentive and attractive.

Matilda A.
Carlsbad, CA
07/14/2013

Esteban provided great service & was very attentive.

Alma.
Vista, CA
07/12/2013

We love the service!

Veronica.
Watsonville, CA
07/12/2013

Best place I’ve ever eaten!

Arturo C.
Vista, CA
07/09/2013

Everyone was very attentive and great!

Jake T.
Carlsbad, CA
07/09/2013

Very friendly and accommodating!

Diana & Jim N.
Bellflowers, CA
07/07/2013

You guys Rock miss you in Old Town.” I miss the placard that reads:” There once was a fellow named Roco and Pigeon who spotted his taco. Said Roco these words, We don’t feed the birds because it might bring a whole flocko.

Fran P.
Seattle, WA
07/06/2013

Our server made sure we were well take care & I appreciate it.

Kathy S.
Carlsbad, CA
07/06/2013

Tortillas were excellent! Music by the Mariachi and musicians also excellent!

Wayne S.
San Diego, CA
07/05/2013

Jose made this night out

Genevieve & Melissa.
Carlsbad, CA
07/04/2013

Very good service & attentive & thanked us by name

Michel & Michele.
San Marcos, CA
07/01/2013

Tommy provided the perfect balance of laid back humility and cheerful helpfulness. He provided to be the perfect server! We loved him!

Judith C.
Bonsall, CA
06/28/2013

Lisa service was always great

Nicole S.
Carlsbad, CA
06/18/2013

She made us laugh! Thank you Jennifer

Gullotta.
Tucson, AZ
06/16/2013

YVETTE WAS WONDERFUL & PERSONABLE, A REAL ASSET!

Michael & Michele.
San Marcos, CA
06/16/2013

Yvette was wonderful, despite being incredibly busy!

Caitlin & Alexander.
Carlsbad, CA
06/12/2013

David was so kind and attentive. Family friendly.

Susan J K.
Oceanside, CA
06/11/2013

Ernesto the busboy was excellent!!!

Cynthia.
Encinitas, CA
06/08/2013

The place was crowded, but the service was very good and the food arrived quickly

Dillon S.
Carlsbad, CA
06/05/2013

Very friendly and good suggestions for food. Thank you Arnie

Esther P.
San Diego, CA
05/31/2013

Antonio es muy amable. He knew the menu!

Kristen P.
La Verne, CA
05/29/2013

Very knowledgeable, Excellent restaurant

Dell J.
Folsom, CA
05/29/2013

Delicious. Awesome !

Megan W.
Orange, CA
05/29/2013

Entire staff helpful, great service!

Carrie R.
San Diego, CA
05/26/2013

I loved the decorations!

Sans H.
Carlsbad, CA
05/25/2013

We love this place!!!

Jeanette.
San Diego, CA
05/23/2013

We were a large group of seniors and Fausto was exceptional

Christina P.
Oceanside, CA
05/22/2013

Very nice & accommodating. David the manager also amazing

Deborah W.
El Cajon, CA
05/22/2013

Victor is excellent

Silvia J.
San Diego, CA
05/20/2013

Juan was great! We are very satisfied!

Barbara B.
Alpine, CA
05/18/2013

THIS WAS MY 75 BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION, I WANTED A FESTIVE OUT DOOR MEAL, IT WAS PERFECT!

Diane W.
San Diego, CA
05/09/2013

Service was excellent!

Kimberly P.
San Marcos, CA
05/07/2013

Juan was very courteous and kept my iced tea glass full! He was attentive without being overbearing! great

Megan A.
Carlsbad, CA
05/05/2013

Alexa was incredible! couldn’t have requested anyone better!

Peter G.
Carlsbad, CA
05/04/2013

May 4= busy!!! she never forgot us!!!

Serena.
Encinitas, CA
05/03/2013

YUM !!!

Jessica W.
San Marcos, CA
05/03/2013

Very sweet!

Andrew F.
Imperial Beach, CA
05/02/2013

Always pleasant eat here.

Susan B.
Vista, CA
04/26/2013

Wow, been coming since you opened.

Andrew N.
Encinitas, CA
04/05/2013

LOVELY.

Ted & Sue G.
Carlsbad, CA
04/28/2013

Thoroughly enjoyable experience, food & service THE BEST!!

Myrna E.
San Marcos, CA
04/23/2013

Great food, great service, thank you!

Shirley.
Carlsbad, CA
04/23/2013

Wonderful atmosphere and experience.

Elena G.
Carlsbad, CA
03/24/2013

Jose was fast standing as is most of your staff. Antonio was a charming host and professional.

Bridget P.
Ladera Ranch, CA
03/23/2013

Best Server! Great Service!.

Gary B.
Carlsbad, CA
03/19/2013

FANTASTIC DISH !

Emily B.
Abilene, TX
03/19/2013

Great Service!!

Amara C.
TEXAS
03/12/2013

Very nice service, and very friendly.

Malcolm G.
San Diego, CA
03/11/2013

Awesome energy, knowledgeable, service. David was an awesome server.

Elizabeth R.
Oceanside, CA
03/09/2013

Jose G. was outstanding. He was pleasant, professional, respectful, polite, efficient, and kind.

Georgina.
Encinitas, CA
03/09/2013

Jose was very polite. Best waiter we have had.

Anna C.
Carlsbad, CA
03/08/2013

I pointed to another guest dish and my server knew what it was and made it sound tasty.!

Vito B.
Carlsbad, CA
03/06/2013

Very good, prompt & polite.

Letty B.
Oceanside, CA
03/04/2013

Jose was very pleasant!

Eileen F.
Carlsbad, CA
03/03/2013

Glad you are finally in North County.!

Rhonda P.
Encinitas, CA
03/02/2013

Dennis was an excellent waitress. She provided us with excellent service, we never had to ask for any thing. We need to back very soon.

Robber W.
Oceanside, CA
02/25/2013

ENJOY THE ATMOSPHERE

Pam M.
Somis, CA
02/23/2013

Fili was Great.

Paul.
Rosamond, CA
02/17/2013

Jose was very friendly and welcoming.

Bru.
San Diego, CA
02/15/2013

Rally nice lady, very welcoming. It was fantastic.

Suni G.
Vista, CA
02/01/2013

Antonio was very friendly, knew what was gluten free off the top of his head and did a great job on everything.

Rochelle.
Carlsbad, CA
01/22/2013

WE LOVE IT HERE!!!.

Steven A.
Brighton, CO
01/22/2013

Extravagant Job!

Bill B.
Oceanside, CA
01/16/2013

Awesome everything. DON’T CHANGE ANYTHING.

Wally & Margie S.
Poway, CA
12/31/2012

Jose Luna was outstanding.! Always superb!!!

Cara H.
Brownston, MI
12/29/2012

Jessica was very enjoyable and made our visit all the better. She was very friendly and made us all enjoy ourselves. great job Jessica.!!

Beth.
Oceanside, CA
12/20/2012

Good Food & great waiter.

Jodie L.
Aurora, CA
12/23/2012

Open a restaurant in Denver CO. It was awesome.!

Bill K.
Carlsbad, CA
12/12/2012

Denise is an attentive server. Thank you!.

Kristina S.
Solana Beach, CA
12/11/2013

Kate was so diligent in making sure everyone got the right order. She also listened to her customer’s regrets so great!. Your customer service and food is superb.
Even the staff that wasn’t serving us were polite and wonderful! water was constantly full and we were checked on at good rate. We had a large party of 10. Kate was the best waitress! keep her around! She knows how to listen to her customers and is very pleasant w/ her service! Thanks so much! We will be back.
Sincerely, Kristina.

Richard J.

Hanna.
Carlsbad, CA
12/09/2012

THE BEST MEXICAN PLACE EVER.!
Lake Hughe, CA
12/08/2012

For ever the best. Front service was fantastic as well!

Manuel R.
Oceanside, CA
12/04/2012

EXCELLENT FOOD & SERVICE. Jose was fantastic!.

Blee M.
Oceanside, CA
12/04/2012

GREAT SERVICE.!!!

Nancy P.
Encinitas, CA
11/30/2012

Very friendly and helpful. Melissa & Juan did an excellent service!

Sandy R.
Carlsbad, CA
11/30/2012

SWEET AND CHEERFUL. GREAT SERVICE!

Jessica M.
Carlsbad, CA
11/28/2012

Tracy was great! very knowledgeable and fun to talk to. Tracy GREAT SERVICE!!!.

Joe G.
Solana Beach, CA
11/26/2012

Very nice, warm guy. Thanks Jose.

Evelia H.
Carlsbad, CA
11/25/2012

Great food! Love the tortillas. Great service overall!

Sharon T.
Carlsbad, CA
11/07/2012

Everyone was polite & helpful.

Emilia C.
La Costa, CA
11/01/2012

Birthday best ever! BEST FLAN EVER!!!.

Vicky Z.
Murrieta, CA
11/07/2012

the excellent food and our server. Jose made our experience a lot.

Andrea G.
Carlsbad, CA
11/05/2012

Melissa was very upbeat, she had a great table side.

Maribel S.
Carlsbad, CA
10/23/2012

Food Delicious!

Rebeca.
Carlsbad, CA
10/21/2012

Timing of service was perfect.

Dianna B.
San Marcos, CA
10/18/2012

Antonio was the best.

Klaus L.
San Diego, CA
10/15/2012

Very friendly (all servers) we also enjoyed the musicians.

Alia Z.
San Diego, CA
10/11/2012

Best service we’ve had in a long time.! Everything was great.!

Cindy R.
Carlsbad, CA
10/09/2012

Jessica was awesome, she is the best! You are so lucky to have James too!

Mellie & Brooke.
Owl City, CA
10/05/2012

I WOULD LIKE TO COME BACK HERE AGAIN !

Nicolas K.
Carlsbad, CA
10/05/2012

Melissa was a fabulous server, best service I’ve had in years. She was very attentive, accommodating and pleasant. She made our experience Excellent.

Gina S.
Encinitas, CA
10/03/2012

I brought my mom to lunch & Jose made our experience very enjoyable. Thank you Jose! Guys you are amazing !!!!!!!

Renee M.
Carlsbad, CA
10/02/2012

We love it here! BEST FOOD & MARGARITAS !!!

Kim H.
Carlsbad, CA
10/01/2012

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Leila R.
Oceanside, CA
10/01/2012

What happened to the sauce? it was so good! Service is always inpeccable.

Tiffany.
Huntington Beach, CA
9/29/2012

I love this place! It’s perfect.

Jessica.
Carlsbad, CA
9/29/2012

It was a fabulous service, it was perfect!

Virginia S.
Encinitas, CA
9/28/2012

The food delicious as always, and Jose made my 81 birthday very special. He has an excellent manner and attentive. We loved the flan.

Lisa P.
Vista, CA
9/27/2012

Jose L. was great.

Dona C.
Carlsbad, CA
9/24/2012

Extraordinary service from Melissa.

Robert B.
Encinitas, CA
9/23/2012

Jose is always a wonderful server and very helpful!!!

Kris.
Carlsbad, CA
9/22/2012

Love this chick dish!

Coral.
San Diego, CA
9/21/2012

John recommended entrees that we really enjoyed, our drinks were always full and made sure all food came out correctly and on time. Thank you !

Jeff Y.
San Diego, CA
9/17/2012

VERY FRIENDLY!

Doreen C.
Encinitas, CA
9/15/2012

GREAT FOOD !!!

Leona.
Oceanside, CA
9/07/2012

Our server gave us GREAT SERVICE !!!!!

Ginny L.
Oceanside, CA
9/06/2012

Food was very good & so was the service.

Shannon C.
Carlsbad, CA
9/06/2012

David is great! All busboys were very helpful also.

Dova T.
Cardiff, CA
9/01/2012

Our waitress yvette was great, we would come back to sit in her section.

Matt Z.
Vista, CA
8/28/2012

Victor was very attentive and friendly, great on refills.

Victoria A.
Carlsbad, CA
8/26/2012

This place is awesome better than 5 stars. Keep up the good job!

John W.
Carlsbad, CA
8/22/2012

Juan understood my order and it was made correctly. GREAT!

Ivette.
Vista, CA
8/22/2012

Very good service !!Satisfied !!!!

Leslie.
Charlotte, North CA
8/21/2012

David was really nice and friendly, and he knew what he was doing.

Ane R.
Encinitas, CA
8/21/2012

Jorge was extremely attentive.

Priscila Y.
Vista, CA
8/18/2012

Best food in the county!

Sheri B.
Oceanside, CA
8/17/2012

GREAT SERVICE !

Dennis.
Oceanside, CA
8/17/2012

A M A Z I N G !

Chris F.
Oceanside, CA
8/14/2012

Very friendly & attentive. Have mariachi more often. I loved fresh tortillas.

Cassm S.
Vista, CA
8/14/2012

Loved the food service & music!

Sarah B.
Encinitas, CA
8/13/2012

Awesome service !!! great food.

Alejandro R.
San Diego, CA
8/13/2012

Everything was delicious.

Christine R.
San Diego, CA
8/13/2012

Everything was excellent !

Lisa.
Vista, CA
8/12/2012

Very nice experience !

Barbara G.
Oceanside, CA
8/11/2012

Fun, friendly, helpful & courteous. Thank you so much for the vegetarian flann!

Constance M.
Carlsbad, CA
8/09/2012

The combo was very much food, delicious!

Diane.
Carlsbad, CA
8/05/2012

Our server was friendly, nice and her recommendations were delicious.

Dave T.
Carlsbad, CA
8/04/2012

Kate was excellent!

Linda F.
Oceanside, CA
8/02/2012

Very personable, upbeat and attentive. Jessica was very genuine.

Diane S.
La Mesa, CA
7/21/2012

Wonderful place and food !

Jessica.
San Diego, CA
7/19/2012

Food was amazing !

Ginny B.
Carlsbad, CA
7/19/2012

Tommy was soo nice and prompt! best service here yet!

Joyce T.
Carlsbad, CA
7/19/2012

Love your patio, Lauren was great !

Steve.
Del Mar, CA
7/18/2012

The best house margaritas.

Barreh L.
Carlsbad, CA
7/18/2012

All was great service.

Scott C.
Atlanta, GH
7/18/2012

You guys were awesome!!

Pamela B.
Phoenix, AZ
7/15/2012

We love the setting! Food great. We are from AZ so that says a bt.

Betty M.
Carlsbad, CA
7/11/2012

Delicious salad, nice & light!

Irving P.
Encinitas, CA
7/11/2012

ALL WAS VERY GOOD.

Jesus C.
Carlsbad, CA
7/09/2012

Melody was superb and helpful.

Stuart T.
Carlsbad, CA
7/09/2012

We just ate at your restaurant in Carlsbad and I am not a big Mexican food person but have to say that your place was fabulous and entertaining and I would love to have you look at the Utah market. We have a lot of QSR type Mexican restaurants but just a few local full service. Thanks for a great meal and hope you consider coming to Utah.

Pat B.
St. Charles, IL
7/08/2012

Lisa was soo helpful.

Tonny R.
Bakersfield, CA
6/30/2012

Excellent service & food. Just keep doing what you are doing.

Diane A.
Escondido, CA
6/24/2012

Friendly and courteous, was a pleasure.

Holly W.
Los Angeles, CA
6/24/2012

Jenny is awesome, we love Jenny.

Michelle.
Oceanside, CA
6/24/2012

Our waitress was very friendly.

Mike R.
Carlsbad, CA
6/20/2012

Just wanted to thank you for the Wonderful time we had at your establishment. We really enjoy the food and entertainment.

Keith B.
San Diego, CA
6/14/2012

Excellent, my first time. I wouldn’t change a thing, everything is perfect.

Jim H.
Missoula, MT
6/07/2012

Wonderful food. Fun music!

Karin.
San Diego, CA
5/29/2012

Molly has the best hands. You are doing an excellent job.

Debbie W.
Carlsbad, CA
5/25/2012

Tommy was the best waiter ever!

Rey A. S.
Ramona, CA
5/24/2012

My food…just good as always.

Claudia E.
Carlsbad, CA
5/11/2012

We love the place and the atmosphere is great. Very nice waiter.

Claudia E.
San Diego, CA
5/06/2012

Server had a great sense of humor. Very personable.

Jimm A.
Carlsbad, CA
5/04/2012

Jessica is a terrific server. Her suggestion of the chopped mango salsa for our meal was perfect !

Joy & Shieley C.
San Diego, CA
5/04/2012

THIS RESTAURANT MAKE LIFE WORTH LIVING.

Arlene P.
Oceanside, CA
5/01/2012

Excellent service & good food!

Jcwconst@hotmail.com.
Carlsbad, CA
5/3/2012

We have been treating ourselves to your resturant in Encinitas since it opened. We frequently take our daughter, son-in-law and 2 year old grandson. We were in this evening and as usual it was fantastic. My grandson especially likes the mariachis. Our waitress, Daniella, was excellent and I would say made our visit better than usual.
Thanks for coming to north county!

Arlene P.
Oceanside, CA
5/01/2012

Excellent service & good food!

Detri V.
Cardiff, CA
4/30/2012

The soup was amazing and shrimp in fajitas too. Everything was good.

Theresa P.
Oceanside, CA
4/29/2012

Food was great, so was the service.

Taylor S.
Fallbrook, CA
4/27/2012

Yvette helps whith the menu. Extremely friendly ! we loved the quick service. Everything was great !!

Allan C.
San Marcos, CA
4/26/2012

Brian was outsanding, quick and attentive.

Michelle M.
San Marcos, CA
4/20/2012

Our service was very good!

V.S.G.B.
Oceanside, CA
4/15/2012

We enjoyed the flan and tortilla chips with our friends in a day party.

Alynn R.
Encinitas, CA
4/15/2012

She did an excellent job checking on us in a timely manner.

Ty G.
Encinitas, CA
4/14/2012

Very cheerful, knowledgeable all aroud fantastic server.

Amit S.
Oceanside, CA
4/13/2012

Very kind, knowledgeable and efficient.

Talitha.
Carlsbad, CA
4/13/2012

Arnie was very nice, very professional & very helpful.

Lynne J.
Oceanside, CA
4/13/2012

Excellent service everytime I come. I LOVE FRESH TORTILLAS.

Yolanda B.
Oceanside, CA
4/13/2012

Everytime I have been here 2-3 times every month the service is excellent. Always enjoy my food. All servers are always friendly and give a smile. The food is excellent!

Laita M.
Carlsbad, CA
4/11/2012

Juan was very accommodating with changes.

Devin D.
Highlands, CA
4/11/2012

Very friendly, very good customer service.

Anja G.
Solana Beach, CA
4/11/2012

I love Casa de Bandini! Everything is great!

Marianne.
San Diego, CA
4/09/2012

We had a great experience!

Nikki.
La Jolla, CA
4/07/2012

Victoria was amazing! I can’t wait to be back there and have her as our server again. She is the best.

Anne S.
San Diego, CA
4/06/2012

Courtney was very genuine and consistent! we realy enjoyed her.The service was great, Keep it up!

Kari K.
Carlsbad, CA
4/05/2012

Our server was wonderful. We shared a plate, she brought us an extra plate never had to ask. Aida was So nice.

Isabelle S.
Encinitas, CA
4/05/2012

Our waiter was a nice guy. I love you.

Ashlye F.
Oceanside, CA
4/05/2012

MARGARITAS ARE AWESOME!!!

Melissa K.
Studio City, CA
4/04/2012

Helpful, cheerful, excellent !!!!!!!

Kim G.
Del Mar, CA
4/03/2012

Great service, the server was patient & helpful.

Susana M.
Carlsbad, CA
3/31/2012

Juan and Aida were excellents! Good job.

Andrea B.
Encinitas, CA
3/31/2012

This is our new faforite place! AWESOME!!!

Hui-W. H.
Carlsbad, CA
3/30/2012

Very friendly!

Jim & Kathy D.
Encinitas, CA
3/30/2012

Great representation of your restaurant.

Abraham T.
Chula Vista, CA
3/25/2012

Beautiful settings, best Mexican Food I ever tasted in USA. 5 stars. I like the uniforms that wear waitress.

Amanda N.
Carlsbad, CA
3/19/2012

You were awesome!

Melissa J.
Carlsbad, CA
3/18/2012

ATTENTIVE W/O BEING DISRUPTIVE. We have never had a bad experience !!!

Leticia.
San Diego, CA
3/17/2012

Esteban and James were excellent!! HARD WORKERS!

Cindy R.
Carlsbad, CA
3/17/2012

Esteban & James are the best, most efficient employees ever. I would like to let you know these two employees are awesome! Truly wonderful.

Yolanda A. & Esther R.
San Diego, CA
3/14/2012

The food was amazing!! so good & tasty. Everything perfect !

Sydney.
Redlands, CA
3/13/2012

Antonio was very good!!!

Joe R.
San Diego, CA
3/10/2012

The music was fastastic & Tracy was great !

Debra A.
San Diego, CA
3/10/2012

Great job Tracy, the music great too.

Rick B.
Mulege, BCS
3/09/2012

Jacki is a great server !!!

Jay N.
San Marcos, CA
3/07/2012

I love the music, guitar players fantastic.

Rebeca.
San Diego, CA
3/05/2012

Love it! Awesome !

German.
Escondido, CA
3/05/2012

Margarita at tortilla bar was extremely nice to my group. Our servers were wonderful !

Cinthia.
San Diego, CA
3/05/2012

Very friendly people & servers great, especially Jesus.

Petra V.
Vista, CA
3/05/2012

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ! I LIKE VERY MUCH TORTILLAS!

Kevin & Diane.
Oceanside, CA
3/03/2012

My wife and I have been coming to your restaurant since you first opened. Jose is an excellent server. His eye contact with his assigned tables is outstanding. It’s refreshing to see someone who anticipates the customer, before they have to ask.

Sandy M.
Cardiff, CA
3/03/2012

I was by myself and had an “excellent service and quick”.

Erik A.
Poway, CA
3/03/2012

Our Server Denise was awesome !!!

Phyllis M.
Forest, VA
3/03/2012

GREAT FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE !

Sylvia G.
Murrieta, VA
2/25/2012

D E L I C I O U S !

Matt S.
Carlsbad, VA
2/24/2012

Food was clean to the palate and did not leave greasy after taste. Superior to other restaurants.

Mary P.
Carlsbad, CA
2/23/2012

We loved the musicians, very warm & great music.

Melodye I.
Oceanside, CA
1/03/2012

We love the decorations, foood and service !!!

Berggren B.
San Diego, CA
10/14/2010

Excellent server. She is a wonderful ambassador of your restaurant.

Adrian S.
Carlsbad, CA
09/24/2010

Exceeded Expectations

F Ferrer.
San Diego, CA
09/17/2010

Best “Huevos con Chorizo” on both sides of the border!, served by an outstanding waitress. You can’t improve upon that.

Dinah S.
Escondido, CA
08/20/2010

Always enjoyable, consistently good food and service. Love the Atmosphere.

Ryan.
San Marcos, CA
08/16/2010

Had an excellent dinner. Service was phenomenal as was the food. Looked fantastic.

Aurora R.
Escondido, CA
08/10/2010

Awesome! Great Food!.

Ron S.
Carlsbad, CA
08/23/2010

Always a delight to dine in the patio!

Maria D.
Escondido, CA
07/24/2010

The service and food quality were excellent. Victoria was wonderful!.

Carl L.
San Marcos, CA
07/23/10

Great foof, great service, great dining experience!. Thank you.

Beth D.
Escondido, CA
06/24/2010

The best server ever! She made the evening wonderful!.